No, incremental migration will only copy files if they are new or have been modified since the last migration. Due to security reasons, Sharegate does not delete files the destination.
Articles in this section
- Are list item IDs preserved during migration?
- Can a migration be paused, resumed, or reverted?
- Can Sharegate convert list content types to site content types?
- Can Sharegate migrate from Classic-mode authentication to Claims-based?
- Can you share mapping files between different users?
- Does Sharegate correct URLs?
- Does Sharegate preserve Orphaned User values during migration?
- Does Sharegate preserve unique identifiers for all taxonomy objects?
- Does Sharegate support Meeting Workspaces?
- Does Sharegate support migrating MySites?