Can a migration be paused, resumed, or reverted? July 11, 2017 12:33 Updated Answer No, your Sharegate Migration cannot be paused, resumed, or reverted. Related articles Can Sharegate convert list content types to site content types? Are list item IDs preserved during migration? How are permissions migrated with Sharegate? Does Sharegate preserve Orphaned User values during migration? Getting Started Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.