You can edit all reports with the exception of the Permissions Matrix Report, and the Audit Report.
Note: Edit Report and New Report have the same functionality.
You have accessed Reporting through the menu.
Hover your mouse over the report you would like to edit, and click the edit icon.
You will now see the Edit Report page.
To edit the name of the report, click the edit icon near the report name.
Enter the new name of the report, and click Rename.
You will now see the new name on the Edit Report page.
To delete the report, import a new report, or export the report as is, use the icons on the top right of the Edit Report screen.
Delete: Permanently deletes the report.
Import: Allows you to import a previously exported report (.sggp file).
Export: Allows you to export the current query to a report (.sggp file) on your computer. You can then share this report with others or run it by double-clicking on the file in Windows or importing it again.
Choose the object type you want to see in your results. You can only select one.
Specify rules to narrow your results.
You can add or remove filters by using the plus (+) or minus (-) button.
Specify the columns you want to see in your results.
You will be able to differentiate added columns from default columns.
You can now choose whether to Save as Copy or Save and Continue.
Save as Copy: This saves a copy of the report as per your modifications, and leaves the previous report untouched. You will see this report on the Reporting page as a new report.
When you select this option, you will be prompted to select a name for the report (you need to give it a new name if you have not done so already).
Save and Continue: Saves the report as per your changes, and runs it on the spot. This report will replace the previous report on the Reporting page.
When you select this option, you run the report as per the usual steps.
You can reset all your reports in Advanced Settings.